Back to W. B. Stiles home page

Back to Session Evaluation Questionnaire page

Translations of the SEQ

The Session Evaluation Questionnaire has been translated into several languages. The following versions have been sent to me by the individuals listed below. If you have any additions or corrections, please let me know.

Translation Contact person

Bahasa Melayu SEQ-C (for clients)

Bahasa Melayu SEQ-H (for helpers)

Siti Rokiah Siwok <srsiwok@gmail.com>

Malaysia

Chinese SEQ, form 3

Meei-Ju Lin <mjlin@mail.nhlue.edu.tw>
National Hualien University of Education, Hualien, Taiwan

Chinese SEQ, form 5
Ching-Fu Chen  <chingfu7374923@yahoo.com.tw>
National Pingtung University, Pingtung, Taiwan
Dutch SEQ

Anton Hafkenscheid <a.hafkenscheid@sinaicentrum.nl>

Abersfoort, The Netherlands

English SEQ

William B. Stiles <stileswb@miamioh.edu>

Glendale Springs, North Carolina, USA

French SEQ

Nicole Guedeney <nicole.guedeney@imm.fr>

Paris, France

French SEQ

Conrad Lecomte <conrad.lecomte@umontreal.ca>

Montreal, Canada

German SEQ

Armin Hartmann <armin.hartmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de>

Freiburg, Germany

Greek SEQ

Ioannis Nestoros <nestoros@psy.soc.uoc.gr>

Crete, Greece

Japanese SEQ Taisuke Katsuragawa <taikov@ruri.waseda.jp>
Waseda University, Japan
Portuguese SEQ
Eugenia Ribeiro <eugenia@psi.uminho.pt>
University of Minho, Braga, Portugal
Spanish SEQ Gonzalo Munoz <gonzalo.munoz@uai.cl>
Santiago, Chile

Thai SEQ

Thai SEQ with additions

Introduction to Thai SEQ

Mookda Kiattivikrai <mookda@chula.com>

Bangkok, Thailand

Turkish SEQ

Serkan Denizli <serkandenizli@hotmail.com>
Ege University, Turkey